Saturday, October 21, 2017

Pixx - Romance

Here's the latest video from Pixx awesome debut album "The Age of Anxiety"!

Friday, October 20, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Lo Moon - This Is It

Hey Lo Moon!  We're still waiting for that album.  In the meantime, here's a new video!

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Vitalic - Tu Conmigo

Vitalic with vocals from La Bien Querida, yes please!!  The track is a reworking of "El Viaje" from Vitalic's latest album "Voyager"!

Monday, October 16, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

The Hayman Kupa Band - No More Bombs

I love these two voices together.  Indie pop greatness!!  The Hayman Kupa Band released their self-titled album back in July!




Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

St. Vincent - Los Ageless

Another visually pop-tastic masterpiece from St. Vincent off "MASSEDUCTION" which comes out on Friday!!

Monday, October 9, 2017

ionnalee - Simmer Down

The goddess ionnalee has released a new song.  I've tried holding out for a video, but no luck.  This saddens me but I am quickly shot back to sheer joy when I hit play:

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Fitness Forever - Dance Boys

To get your morning disco dance party started off right, here's a track from Fitness Forever's newest album "Tonight" featuring vocals from former Papa Topo member Paulita DemaĆ­z!

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

CousteauX - BURMA

Cousteau has been gone a long time.  Now they are back as CousteauX and released a new self-titled album!  Here's one of the beauties from the album.

Friday, September 29, 2017

Charlotte Gainsbourg - Deadly Valentine

Two Charlotte Gainsbourg tracks in One Week!  YES!!  When they are both this good, YES!!!  Her new album "Rest" comes out in November!

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Perfume Genius - Wreath

Using fan-made dance clips, Perfume Genius made this heartwarming video for "Wreath" from his newest album "No Shape"!