Saturday, May 19, 2018

Hooverphonic - Romantic

Latest Hooverphonic single, and they're coming to LA next month!!  Maybe they'll one day release the actual video!

Friday, May 18, 2018

Lyyke Li - Utopia

I'm still unsure about the first two tracks I head from Lykke Li's new album "So Sad So Sexy" (out next month), but I like this track a lot more!

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Red Red Eyes - Low Light

Red Red Eyes are releasing their debut album "Horology" in just a couple days!  Should be a beauty!!

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Shannon Shaw - Freddies 'n' Teddies

I love this!  Shannon Shaw's debut solo album "Shannon in Nashville" comes out in a few weeks!!

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Alana Thompson (aka Honey Boo Boo) - Movin' Up

Thanks to RockyBooBoo for finding Honey Boo Boo at her finest!!  Can't believe I've never seen this one!   Love!!  Do the HONEY BOO BOO BOP!!  Happy Mothers' Day to ALL!!! 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

GEMS - Crippled Inside

GEMS give us this gorgeous cover of John Lennon's track "Crippled Inside"!  They are releasing an entire cover album of "Imagine".

Friday, May 11, 2018

The Presets - Downtown Shutdown

This is definitely the best of the songs The Presets have shared with us from their upcoming album "HI VIZ"!  Love it!!

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Little Boots - Eros (feat planningtorock)

The entire "Burn" EP from Little Boots is awesome, but this track is the awesomest of the bunch!  Can't wait to see her show on Saturday!!

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Rush Week - Be Like Mike

Rush Week's debut album "Feels" is one of my favorites of the year, and here's another reason why!

Monday, April 30, 2018

Dreams - Silence

Dreams, the new collaboration from Empire of the Sun guy and Silverchair guy! 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

R. Missing - Kelly Was a Philistine

Unfortunately, I am over a year behind in discovering the awesomeness that is R. Missing.  Formerly known as The Ropes, this NY band is EVERYTHING!
They released their debut EP "Unsummering" in March of last year.

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Janelle Monáe - PYNK

"Dirty Computer" was released yesterday!!  Janelle Monáe is serving us a delicious platter of pink in this video!

Friday, April 27, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018